OUR TOURS

With a private tour guide in Bordeaux, discover Taste & Travel's best tours

OUR TOURS
BORDEAUX


With a private tour guide in Bordeaux, discover our best Bordeaux tours. Private tours. Incentive tours. Bordeaux wine tours. Gourmet and historical tours. Master classes, workshops, team-building and incentive tours, weddings and other events in Bordeaux.

CONTACT

T&T SERVICES

17 February 2020
Taste&travel

Wine tours

Bordeaux private wine tours. Bordeaux private guide. Throughout the centuries the history and life of the Bordeaux region have always been closely linked to wine. The […]
30 April 2020
Taste&travel

Private tours

Explore the rich region of Bordeaux and open the doors of the most prestigious chateaux through our Bordeaux private tours. Explore the rich region of Aquitaine, […]
2 April 2020
tast&travel

Gourmet tours

Bordeaux gourmet tours are to discover with us! Bordeaux is the capital of French gastronomy. And we encourage you to check it out for yourself!Several of […]
2 April 2020
Taste&travel

Weddings & Events

We create perfect luxury weddings and corporate events in France for your unforgettable emotions and memories. Enjoy the Wedding of your dreams! Enjoy the Wedding of your […]
2 April 2020
taste&travel mice

MICE

MICE tours in France, Corporate tours in France: We are experts in custom-made business tours, transfers, team building, incentive tours, trainings Experts in custom-made business stays, […]
2 April 2020
Taste&travel

Linguistic programs

17 February 2020

Master classes

14 February 2020
T&t Mice

Trainings and Workshops

We create and organize your business trainings, workshops, seminars, team-building programs and incentive tours If you want to organize a business training, a professional workshop, a […]
10 February 2020
Transferts et services

Transfers & services

    AGENCE TASTE AND TRAVEL

    Taste & Travel is a reception agency which organizes private and professional trips, training programs, gastronomic adventures, events, team building holidays, masterclasses, workshops, language courses, and much more!

    We specialize in Aquitaine, the region of France with the richest history, architecture, and cuisine, and its jewel, Bordeaux. But we can also offer you unforgettable experiences in other regions of France, such as Dordogne, Pays Basque, Gascogne, Cognac, Limoges, Champagne, and la Vallée de la Loire.

    We’ll offer you a holiday that meets and exceeds your every expectation. We will give very special and careful attention to every detail of your trip and will consult with you throughout the creation of your dream vacation, whether it is for an individual, a group, or a business, and whether it is for training, gastronomic adventures, language tours, or simply the organization of a special event.

     

    TEAM



    Taste&Travel is a team of professionals who are
    passionate about French culture,
    history, wine and gastronomy.

    Alessia

    Tour guide-MICE stays organizer


    International tourism,Wine and spirits trade, International business, Cross-cultural communications, Real estate

    Roman

    Tour guide-Photographer


    Lawyer. International trade and logistics. Wine and spirits trade

     

    TESTIMONIALS

    • B_VAL_USA, New Jersey USA
      Unique experience with Taste and Travel! They are passionate by the Aquitaine region, local history and the wine. With them you can decide visiting the most famous chateaux or spend your time visiting small wine producers. Roman and Alessia are the maestros in customizing your experience based on your expectations. (B_VAL_USA, New Jersey USA)
      B_VAL_USA, New Jersey USA
    • Maria, Moscow Russia
      Gorgeous!!! Thank you very much to Roman and Alessia for our great 10 day trip! Everything was organized at the highest level, especially our father's birthday. So much has been seen and known these days! So many visits and tastings! I recommend everyone to savour France with a team of professionals such as Roman and Alessia! It's worth it! Thank you from all of our large family and see you soon! (Maria, Moscow Russia)
      Maria, Moscow Russia
    • Clara, Jurmala Lettonie
      An interesting approach in the presentation of information, and the initial program is not only respected, but largely exceeded! We would like to go back again, there is still so much to see! We will use the services of Taste & Travel, Roman and Alessia again, thank you very much! (Clara, Jurmala Latvia)
      Clara, Jurmala Lettonie
    • Anastasia, Moscow Russie
      We had a great time, thank to our guide, a lot of positive emotions and interesting discoveries. (Anastasia, Moscow Russia)
      Anastasia, Moscow Russie
    • Kate N, Kiev Ukraine
      If you’re looking for a top-quality guides, be sure Taste and Travel will provide you with a lifetime experience journey which you will never forget. (Kate N, Kiev Ukraine)
      Kate N, Kiev Ukraine

    WHY TASTE & TRAVEL



    In wine I am a man of simple tastes; I am easily satisfied with the best (Winston Churchill)

    OUR ACTIVITIES



    The more steps there are, the better is the cellar (French proverb)

    POURQUOI TASTE & TRAVEL

    Our mission

    Our agency will reveal you all the secrets of the rich history and culture of Bordeaux and its region Aquitaine. Our experience, our creative and subtle approach to the lifestyle of the city and the region allow us to surprise our guests again and again and make our programs extremely informative, rich and full of surprises.
    Our specificity

    Our tours are unique not only because we open you all the secret and amazing moments of history, but also because we connect the history of each monument with different periods of the history of France, as well as with sumptuous wines born in its vineyards, which have become a real treasure and the basis of the history of our region.
    Our approach

    We attach great attention to all details while organizing your unique journey. We try to ensure that your every visit to castles become not only private but also exclusive as much as possible, through our close and friendly relations with the most interesting characters of the region.
    • TOURISM 100%
    • WINE & GASTRONOMIC TOURS75%
    • MASTER-CLASSES40%
    • WEDDING & EVENTS40%
    • MICE60%
    • LANGUAGE LEARNING30%

    CONTACT Taste&Travel

    Do you have a question? Do you need advice in the organization of your stay or event? Be assured, we are here to help you and guide you in your choices. Please use the contact form below for question, request, feedback and so much more ...


     

      Contact us now to order your stay in Bordeaux.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE SEJOUR A BORDEAUX

Séjours touristiques à Bordeaux. Découvrez les meilleurs séjours de Taste & Travel

TOURS PRIVES
BORDEAUX


Découvrez nos meilleurs séjours privés et professionnels : oenogastronomiques et historiques, master classes, séjours incentive et construction d'équipe, mariages et autres événements.

CONTACT

T&T NOS SERVICES

17 février 2020
Taste&travel Wine Tours

Séjours œnologiques

Séjours oenologiques à Bordeaux À travers des siècles, l’histoire et la vie de la région de Bordeaux ont toujours été étroitement liées avec le vin.   […]
30 avril 2020
Taste&travel

Séjours touristiques

Séjours touristiques à Bordeaux Séjours touristiques à Bordeaux. Venez découvrir Bordeaux et sa région et vous tomberez amoureux de sa culture, histoire at gastronomie !  En […]
2 avril 2020
tast&travel Gastronomic Tours

Séjours gastronomiques

Bordeaux est aussi la capitale de la gastronomie française. Et nous vous invitons à le vérifier par vous-même! C’est ici qu’ont appris l’art culinaire un grand […]
2 avril 2020
Taste&travel Mariages Events

Mariages & Events

Nous réalisons vos plus beaux rêves ! Confiez-nous l’organisation de votre mariage ou votre évènement privé ou professionnel, et cette journée restera dans les meilleurs souvenirs […]
2 avril 2020
taste&travel mice

MICE

Spécialistes de séjours d’entreprise sur mesure, nous organisons pour vous et vos collègues : voyages incentive, réunions d’affaires, négociations, formations, conférences, team-building, ateliers thématiques et d’autres […]
2 avril 2020
Taste&travel Linguistique

Programmes linguistiques

17 février 2020

Master classes

14 février 2020
T&t Mice

Formations

Nous créons et organisons pour vous : stages, conférences, formations, workshops et séminaires professionnels.   Nous créons et organisons vos formations, workshops et séminaires professionnels passionnants.   […]
10 février 2020
Transferts et services

Transferts et services

    AGENCE TASTE AND TRAVEL

    Taste & Travel est une agence d'accueil et d'organisation de voyages privés et professionnels, programmes de formation, séjours gastronomiques, événementiel, séjours "construction d'équipe" ou team building, séjours-formations, séjours linguistiques, et bien d'autres!

    Nous nous spécialisons dans la richissime par son histoire, architecture et gastronomie -région de France - Aquitaine, et son joyau Bordeaux. Mais nous vous proposons également des séjours inoubliables dans d’autres régions de France : Dordogne, Pays Basque, Gascogne, Cognac, Limoges, Champagne, la Vallée de la Loire, et bien d’autres.

    Nous vous proposerons un séjour à la hauteur de vos envies. Nous accorderons une attention particulière et soigneuse à chaque détail de votre voyage et vous consulterons tout au long de la création de votre séjour de rêve, que ce soit un tour individuel, de groupe, business, formation, gastronomie, séjour linguistique, ou l’organisation d’un événement spécial.

     

    NOTRE EQUIPE



    Notre équipe, jeune, réactive, enthousiaste, créative et amoureuse de l'histoire,
    culture et gastronomie françaises, saura composer votre séjour spécial,
    unique et surprenant, celui dont vous vous souviendrez longtemps.

    Alessia

    Guide-interprète


    Tourisme, MICE-tourisme, Commerce de vins et spiritueux, International Business, Communication interculturelle, Immobilier

    Roman

    Guide-interprète


    Guide touristique, Juriste, Commerce international et logistique, Commerce de vins et spiritueux

     

    TÉMOIGNAGES

    • B_VAL_USA, New Jersey USA
      Expérience unique avec Taste and Travel! Ils sont passionnés par la région d’Aquitaine, l'histoire locale et le vin. Avec eux, vous pouvez décider de visiter les châteaux les plus célèbres ou passer votre temps à visiter de petits producteurs de vin. Roman et Alessia sont les pros dans la personnalisation de votre expérience en fonction de vos attentes.
      B_VAL_USA, New Jersey USA
    • Maria, Moscou Russie
      Grandiose !!! Merci beaucoup à Roman et Alessia pour notre super voyage de 10 jours ! Tout était organisé au plus haut niveau, surtout l'anniversaire de notre papa. Tant de choses ont été vues et connues ces jours-ci ! Tant de visites et de dégustations ! Je recommande à tout le monde de savourer la France dans une équipe de professionnels tels que Roman et Alessia ! Ça en vaut la peine ! Merci de toute notre grande famille et à bientôt ! (Maria, Moscou Russie)
      Maria, Moscou Russie
    • Clara, Jurmala Lettonie
      Une approche intéressante dans la présentation des informations, et le programme initial est non seulement respecté, mais largement dépassé ! On voudrait y retourner encore, il y a encore tant de choses à voir ! Nous utiliserons à nouveau les services de Taste & Travel, Roman et Alessia, merci beaucoup ! (Clara, Jurmala Lettonie)
      Clara, Jurmala Lettonie
    • Anastasia, Moscow Russie
      Nous avons passé un très bon moment, grâce à notre guide, beaucoup d'émotions positives et de découvertes intéressantes. (Anastasia, Moscow Russie)
      Anastasia, Moscow Russie
    • Kate N, Kiev Ukraine
      Si vous recherchez des guides de première qualité, soyez sûrs que Taste and Travel vous offrira un voyage inoubliable que vous n'oublierez jamais. (Kate N, Kiev Ukraine)
      Kate N, Kiev Ukraine

    POURQUOI TASTE & TRAVEL



    Je suis un amateur facile, je me contente toujours du meilleur. (Winston Churchill)

    NOS ACTIVITES



    Plus il y a de marches, meilleure est la cave. (Proverbe français)

    POURQUOI TASTE & TRAVEL

    Notre mission

    Notre agence vous dévoilera tous les secrets de la riche histoire et culture de Bordeaux et d’Aquitaine. Notre grande expérience, notre approche créative et subtile du style de vie de la ville et de la région nous permettent de surprendre nos clients encore et encore et rendre nos programmes extrêmement instructifs, riches et pleins de surprises.
    Notre spécificité

    Nos visites sont uniques non seulement parce que nous vous ouvrons tous les coins secrets et étonnants de l'histoire, mais aussi parce que nous relions l'histoire de chaque monument avec de différentes époques de l'histoire de France, ainsi qu’avec de somptueux vins nés de ses vignobles, qui sont devenus un réel trésor et la base de l’histoire de notre région.
    Notre approche

    Nous attachons beaucoup d'attention à tous les détails dans l'organisation de votre voyage unique. Nous tâchons de faire en sorte que toute votre visite dans des châteaux devienne non seulement privée, mais aussi exclusive autant que possible, grâce à nos relations étroites et amicales avec les personnages les plus intéressants de la région.
      • TOURISM 100%
      • WINE & GASTRONOMIC TOURS75%
      • MASTER-CLASSES40%
      • WEDDING & EVENTS40%
      • MICE60%
      • LANGUAGE LEARNING30%

    CONTACT Taste&Travel

    Avez-vous besoin d'un conseil dans l’organisation de votre séjour ou événement ? Soyez rassurés, nous sommes là pour vous aider et vous guider dans vos choix. Nous vous prions d’utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous pour une question, une demande ou un retour ...


     

      Contactez-nous pour commander votre séjour à Bordeaux dès maintenant.